Lindisfarne Fellows

  • Ralph Abraham, The Visual Math Institute
  • David Abram, The Alliance for Wild Ethics (AWE)/a>,
  • Mary Catherine Bateson
  • Joan Halifax, Upaya Zen Center
  • Cornelia Hesse-Honneger
  • Hazel Henderson,
    Ethical Markets, Television Series
    Calvert-Henderson, Quality of Life Indicators
  • Jane Hirshfield
  • Fritz and Vivienne Hull,
    The Whidbey Institute
    The Iona Retreats
    The Spirit of Legacy Project
  • Stuart Kauffman, Institute for Biocomplexity and Informatics
  • James Lovelock, Daisyworld, also see this.
  • Amory Lovins, Rocky Mountain Institute
  • Dulce Murphy, Track Two, An Institute for Citizen Diplomacy
  • David Spangler
  • Evan Thompson
  • William Thompson
  • Sim Van der Ryn, Ecological Design Institute
  • Michaela Walsh, The Global Student Leadership Network
  • Arthur Zajonc

  • Revised by Ralph Abraham, 03 September 2007